Contact Us

St. James the Apostle Catholic Church
1000 Decatur Road
McDonough, GA 30252
 
(770) 957-5441 - Office
(770) 957-0383 - Fax


Clergy


Reverend Liam Coyne
Pastor
frliam@stjamesapostle.com
Extension 105

Monsignor Terry Young
Retired in Residence
msgryoung@stjamesapostle.com

Reverend Mr. Charles L. Iner
Deacon
ciner@stjamesapostle.com
Extension 501

Parish Staff

Meg Atkinson
Parish Ministries Coordinator
matkinson@stjamesapostle.com
Extension 101
Sara Fried
Parish Secretary
sfried@stjamesapostle.com
Extension 100
Becky Stonecipher
Business Manager
bstonecipher@stjamesapostle.com
Extension 102
Tasha Loucks
Accountant
tloucks@stjamesapostle.com
Extension 120
Diane Scarbrough
Music Director
dscarbrough@stjamesapostle.com
Extension 104
Gary Ames
Facility Maintenance
games@stjamesapostle.com
Extension 502

Religious Education

Mara Martin
Religious Education Director
mmartin@stjamesapostle.com
Extension 108
Tracy Howard
Religious Education Assistant
thoward@stjamesapostle.com
Extension 109
Patti Lucas
Preschool Director
plucas@stjamesapostle.com
Extension 121
Barbara Nichols
RCIA and Adult Faith Formation Coordinator
bnichols@stjamesapostle.com
Extension 103
Krissy Upcraft
Youth Minister
kupcraft@stjamesapostle.com
Extension 110