Contact Us

Contact Us

St. James the Apostle Catholic Church
1000 Decatur Road
McDonough, GA 30252
 
(770) 957-5441 - Office
(770) 957-0383 - Fax


Father Liam Coyne
Reverend Liam Coyne
Pastor
Extension 105
frliam@stjamesapostle.com
Monsignor Terry Young
Monsignor Terry Young
Retired in Residence

msgryoung@stjamesapostle.com
Reverend Mr. Charles L. Iner
Reverend Mr. Charles L. Iner
Deacon
Extension 501
ciner@stjamesapostle.com


Parish Staff

Name Title Extension Email
Meg Atkinson Parish Ministries Coordinator 101 matkinson@stjamesapostle.com
Sara Fried Parish Secretary 100 sfried@stjamesapostle.com
Brooke Greene Business Manager 102 bgreene@stjamesapostle.com
Tasha Loucks Accountant 120 tloucks@stjamesapostle.com
Diane Scarbrough Music Director 104 dscarbrough@stjamesapostle.com
Gary Ames Facility Maintenance 502 games@stjamesapostle.com

Religious Education

Name Title Extension Email
Mara Martin Religious Education Director 108 mmartin@stjamesapostle.com
Tracy Howard Religious Education Assistant 109 thoward@stjamesapostle.com
Patti Lucas Preschool Director 121 plucas@stjamesapostle.com
Barbara Nichols RCIA & Adult Faith Formation Coordinator 103 bnichols@stjamesapostle.com
Krissy Upcraft Youth Minister 110 kupcraft@stjamesapostle.com